How to make your own recycle bin ?


Usually recycle bins are found in desktop,keeping the deleted files .But do you know ‘ how to create your own recycle bin’ ! Then i am here to help you.

method:

let us create a recycle bin in my documents.

  1. make a new folder in my documents.
  2. rename it as MYBIN.{645FF040-5081-101B-9F08-00AA002F954E}

my bin

After that it will appear with recycle bin icon and serve the purpose of an extra recycle bin and stores the deleted files temporally .

my bin 2

One thought on “How to make your own recycle bin ?

  1. recycling says:

    Hello, i have faith that i personally found you actually been to my website so i found come back your decide on? . Now i am looking to find circumstances to strengthen my website! I reckon that it’s ample to make use of a number of your own principles!

Leave a Reply

