cbse class 10 results 2009


cbse The results of the CBSE’s Class X examination is expected to be declared on may 29, Friday 8:00 am.

you can get the exam results as e-mail if you pre-register it in http://www.winentrance.in/results/exam-results.php?exam=cbse-x

or in

http://results.sify.com/.

or you can get it by pre-registering it on CBSE’s official websites:

www.results.nic.in

www.cbseresults.nic.in

www.cbse.nic.in

The schools have an option of getting the results of all the students in once.

i wish all the students good luck .

pray for me also as i am also awaiting for this result of mine.

12 thoughts on “cbse class 10 results 2009

  1. Nikhil Motiani says:

    Hey Akhil I wish you best of Luck for the results and require same from you. Are you sure that results will be declared on 29th may 2009 as I am filling entrance form of Bansal, Kota and i required results before 25th please send me news and wishes on my mail (nikpank@hotmail.com)

    – Nikhil Motiani
    Your New & Dear Friend

  2. Nikhil Motiani says:

    Hey Akhil,

    I wish you best of Luck for the results and require same from you. Are you sure that results will be declared on 29th may 2009 as I am filling entrance form of Bansal, Kota and i required results before 25th please send me news and wishes on my mail (nikpank@hotmail.com)

    – Nikhil Motiani
    Your New & Dear Friend

  3. Nikhil Motiani says:

    HEY AKHIL,

    SOME GOOD NEWS FOR YOU THAT RESULTS ARE COMING TOMORROW (26th. MAY 2009) AT 10 AM ON CBSE RESULTS SITES. SO ALL THE BEST
    I AM TOO ANXIOUS ABOUT THE RESULT AND ONLY 12 HOURS ARE LEFT FOR THE RESULT AND I HOPE THAT WE BOTH ENJOY OUR RESULTS TOMORROW
    ALL THE BEST TO YOU AGAIN AND I REQUIRE THE SAME FROM YOU
    -YOUR FRIEND
    -NIKHIL

    • akhil abraham george says:

      hi nikhil,
      thanks for the comment .
      sorry i was not in the home so that i could update my blog.
      I came to know about that yesterday.

      i hope you have got very good marks . i do have something to cheer becoz i have also scored good mark . As if it like you wishes and prayers worked .
      best of luck to your higher studies.

      Akhil

  4. Nikhil Motiani says:

    hi akhil,
    thanks for yuor wishes
    I have scored 90.2 % marks & Maths-94 Science-89 English-90 Hindi-91 Soc.St.-87
    Please tell about your marks
    I hope that they will be as good as mine or better than that but if they are not than don’t lose hopes & try your best in 12th board & I will also try to get better percentage in 12th
    All the best for your X marks & for Future Examinations

    -Your Friend
    -Nikhil

  5. Nikhil Motiani says:

    hey akhil ,
    actually i can’t talk to you through comments. so join ORKUT and we’ll talk through scraps. just search for me as Nikhil motiani, ajmer rajasthan and you will find me and send a request & we could talk

    -Your Friend
    -Nikhil

  6. Pingback: Global Fit

Leave a Reply

